Saturday, July 30, 2011

Panic in Detroit - v/a

Here's a compilation from the short-lived "Buzz" (Electric Soul's sub-label) out of Berlin. Generally speaking, I've never been a huge fan compilations, but this is too solid for me to pass up. Multiple artists on here have extremely limited recorded material, not to mention there's not many sources offering this either, so hey, enjoy.


Track listing:
01 Open House Featuring Placid Angles- Rainforest (6:31)
02 Prototype- The Path (6:35)
03 Yennek- Serena "X" (5:23)
04 M500- Dimensions (5:51)
05 Eddie "Flashin" Fowlkes- O.C.C. (5:13)
06 Lucky Charm- Double X-Posure (6:13)
07 Inertia- Satisfaction (6:34)
08 Eddie "Flashin" Fowlkes- Pure Afro Sound (4:44)

No comments:

Post a Comment